Goom begins (1996)

‘Lonely Heads’

The first recordings by Those Men establish what is to mark most of their work over the following years. Pop sensibilities combined with an ear for Prog and a nod to the Nether worlds and beyond.

  1. Lonely Heads
  2. Planting The Weather
  3. Waves And Trains
  4. Finger In The Rain
  5. Sensational Love
  6. Fat Little Insect (alt vers.)
  7. Cromerty’s Brain
  8. Use Of Fairytale

Goom begins (digital)


%d bloggers like this: